FAQ

If you are unhappy with your service we would be happy to discuss your options and if eligible process a full refund. Please contact support
To uninstall our application please use the add/remove control panel in Windows and select PCBackup Wizard from the list.
If you wish to add more storage or features to your account you can upgrade by contacting support
Your backups are automatically scheduled depending on the frequency you chose during sign-up. If you have our sync client installed then backups are done automatically whenever a new file or change is detected.
Deleted files are stored in the deleted files bucket in the web interface. By default deleted files are stored for 30 days before being automatically removed. To restore a deleted file click on the Deleted Files icon select the file or folder you want to restore and click the restore button.
You can restore all your backed up files to a new or reformatted PC by installing our sync client and logging into your account. All your files will be automatically downloaded and any new files with be backed up.